Fri. March 1 - Peek N' Peak Gazebo Bar & Grill

1405 Olde Rd.

Clymer, NY 6 - 10pm


Sat. March 2 - Sprague's Farm & Brew Works

Venango, PA 6 - 9pm


Fri. March 8 - Red Bandana Winery

"Rick, Dave & Jack Acoustics"

1276 Liberty St.

Franklin, PA 7:30 - 10:30pm


Sat. March 9 - American Legion

Benefit for Tammy Morris

Union City, PA 4 - 8pm



Fri. March 15 - Churchill Downs Casino

Erie, PA 7 - 9pm



Sat. March 16 - The Moose Club

Rt. 6N

Albion, PA 8 - midnight

St. Patrick's Day Party - Open to the Public


Fri. March 22

The Empty Keg

Edinboro, PA  8:30 - 11:30pm



Sat. March 23 - Station 27

18208 Cussewago Rd.

Meadville, PA 9 - midnight


Sun. March 24 - The Sunflower Club

340 Metz St.

Erie, PA 5 - 9pm

Open to the Public - No cover charge

$50.00 Gas card giveaway


Fri. March 29 - The Elks Club

2409 Penninsula Dr.

Erie, PA 8 - midnight

Members and their guests only


Sat. March 30 - The Big Bar

14 East 10 St.

Erie, PA 6 - 10pm


















March


  Roadhouse Rockers

Intense and Riveting Rockin' Blues