Intense and Riveting Rockin' Blues

  Roadhouse Rockers

AUGUST

Fri. Aug. 2 - Presque Isle Downs & Casino

"Rockers Unplugged"

Erie, PA 7 - 9pm


Sun. Aug. 4 - Benefit for Cheryl Roth

The Corry Pub

Corry, PA 1 - 2pm


Fri. Aug. 9 - Arundel Cellars

11727 Main St.

Northeast, PA 6 - 9pm (outside, bring a chair!)


Sat. Aug 10 - Southern Tier Brewery

2072 Stoneman Cir.

Lakewood, NY 2 - 5pm


Sat. Aug 10 - American Legion Annual Picnic

Corry, PA 8:30pm - 12:30am

Member's and their guests only


Fri. Aug. 16 - American Legion

Union City, PA 7 - 11pm


Sat. Aug. 17 - Private Party


Sun. Aug 18 - Schickalay's on the Bay

2860 West 6 St.

Erie, PA 5 - 8pm


Fri. Aug. 23 - 5th Annual Joe Slater Memorial Poker Run

The Venango County Coon & Fox Club

3 Park Way

Franklin, PA 8 - midnight


Sun. Aug. 25 - Union City American Legion Annual Picnic

Member's and their guests only


Mon. Aug. 26 - Cruising the Bay

Liberty Park

Erie, PA 6 - 9pm

Sponsored by Moss Builders


Fri. Aug 30 - The Red Bandana

1276 Liberty St.

Franklin, PA 7:30 - 10:30pm


Sat. Aug. 31 - Family Affair Campground Labor Day Party

9640 Findley Lake Rd.

Northeast, PA 7 - 11pm