JUNE

Intense and Riveting Rockin' Blues

  Roadhouse Rockers


Sat. June 1 - Private Party


Fri. June 7 - Coconut Joe's

28 N. Park Row

Erie, PA 6 - 10pm


Sat. June 8 - Edinboro VFW Veterans Motorcycle Run

10613 Rt. 98

Edinboro, PA 6 - 9pm


Fri. June 14 - American Legion

"The Birthday Bash"

Members & their guests

Union City, PA 8 - midnight


Sat. June 15 - Bonfires & Brews

Gazebo Grill Peak N' Peek

1405 Olde Rd.

Clymer, NY 6 - 10pm


Fri. June 21 - Party in the Plaza

Colony Pub & Grill

2670 W. 8th St.

Erie, PA 7:30 - 10:30pm


Sat. June 22 - Private Party


Sun. June 23 - Private Party


Fri. June 28 - Red Bandana Winery

1276 Liberty St.

Franklin, PA 7:30 - 10:30pm


Sat. June 29 - Private Party